Cooling Pizza

I would have liked to have blogged recently.  However, there was an incident involving coffee and the keyboard on my laptop as well as the wireless one. And, well, you can guess the rest.

I did have a buddy of mine look over my poor lappy. The keyboard needs to be replaced.  In the meantime, he let me borrow this nifty USB keyboard.
Huzzah.

My dad and I are left to fare on our own this week as my mom and sister are in Michigan.  It’s kind of like a vacation from them yelling at each other.  It’s so quiet around here right now.
Anyway, we are having ourselves a delicious pizza topped with pepperoni, sausage, hamburger, and ham. I could do without the sausage but the rest sounds fantastic. 
I can’t wait to eat it, but it’s cooling right now.  So how about a survey to kill time?

Do you love the last person you kissed?
Yes, I do.

Who was the last person you kissed on the lips?
James.

What’s your real name?
Jessica

Is it easy to make you cry?
Relatively.

Have you ever been cheated on?
As far as I know, no.

Do you wish at 11:11?
I do.

How’s June going for you so far?
Er. June passed. But June was pretty nifty.

Do you like your life?
Yeah.

What is your relationship status?
Taken ♥

If you’re in a relationship, who with?
James.

Do you hate anyone?
Yep.

Does anyone hate you?
Probably.

What is your biggest regret?
It’s related to the last two answers.

Do you miss anyone from your past?
Mhm.

Did you kiss someone at midnight on new years eve?
No.

Ever been in love?
Yep.

Would it hurt you to see the person you last kissed, kissing someone else?
Absolutely.

How many times have you cried this week?
None?

Do you cry yourself to sleep at night?
Nooo… ?

Who are you messaging right now?
No one right now.

Who was the last person to inbox you on facebook?
Gorz, I think.

Who was the last person to break your heart?
Mehhh..

Last question: Are you listening to any music ? If so, what song ?
Panic Prone by Chevelle.

Yep. That’ll do it.  I’m gonna go nom nom nom on that pizza now.
♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

