Survey Time!

Waiting to see the boy and filling this out to kill time.

Ever Kissed someone you didn’t like?
Why would I kiss someone I didn’t like…

What did you last have to drink?
Water.

Do you love the last person you texted?
Yup. He’s one of my best friend.

Who made you cry last?
Er.. I dunno?

Ever though a dream was real?
Yup.

Do you love someone?
Yes.

Does I Love you mean something?
It does when I say it. And it should when anyone does.

Who did you last call?
Apparently, work.

What’s your best friends middle name?
Which one’s?

What do you regret doing at FAR too young?
Heh.

Fave fruit?
Strawberry.

Ever Smoked/Drank?
Yes/yes

Are you gay?
No sir.

Do you wanna get married?
Yep.

How much is in your wallet?
A pitiful amount, I’m sure.
**
And hey, let’s do another one.
**
When’s the last time you ran?
Hmmm… I don’t know.

Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them?
Most of them do.

What are you dreading right now?
Work on Sunday?

Do you celebrate 420?
No sir.

Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night?
Negative.

If anyone came to your house on your “lazy days” what would ya’ll do?
Movie time?

Who last grabbed your ass?
I don’t recall the last time my ass was grabbed.

Have you ever been on your school’s track team?
That would be a yes. But it was a private school where they just let anyone join whatever regardless of how good you are.  And I sucked.

Do you own a pair of Converse?
They’re not legit.

Did you copy and paste this survey?
Yus.

Do you eat raw cookie dough?
Not really. I’m not opposed to though.

Have you ever kicked a vending machine?
Nope.

Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over?
God yes!!!!

Do you watch Trading Spaces?
I used to occasionally

How do you eat oreos?
I twist them apart and I eat the cookie with less filling first and then I eat the other one. Om nom nom.

Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone?
Mhm

Are you cocky?
Not even slightly.

Could you live without a computer?
Probably not.

Do you wear your shoes in the house?
That’s a no. I hate shoes. They come off the second I walk in the door.

Who or what sleeps with you?
Bonnie!

At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real?
Santa isn’t real??? 

How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house?
There are 3 house phones and 3 cell phones.

What do you do when you’re sad?
I text James and he sends me a happy face attack.

Who would you call first if you won the lottery?
Your mom. I have to pay her for her services.

Last time you saw your best friend?
Er. Which one??

Are you in high school?
No.

What jewelry are you wearing?
The anklet and bracelets that I don’t take off cuz they’re the friendship bracelet style.  And a bunch of earrings. And my dragon claw necklace.

Is anyone on your bad side now?
Work work work work

What’s the first thing you do when you get online?
Facebook, Twitter, Xanga.

Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy?
No. House fan alllllll the way.

How do most people spell your name?
It’s pretty simple. J-e-s-s-i.  Although I’ve seen people add an “e” at the end or spell it with a “y” for some reason.

Would you wear a boy/girlfriends clothes?
Sure.

Where do you work?
Hell.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Seeing Ali!

Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson?
No, I really don’t think so.

Favorite name for a girl?
Sabrina

Favorite name for a boy?
Adrian.

Will you keep your last name when you get married?
No, I’ll take my husband’s.

When was the last time you left your house?
6:40 am.

Do you return your cart?
Mhm.

Do you have a dishwasher?
No.

What noise do you hear?
I hear music in my hear. “Stay Together For The Kids” by Blink 182.

Would you survive in prison?
Nope

Who is the youngest in your family?
Angela.

If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would most likey overpack?
Liz.

Do you know anyone with the same name as you?
Like 43,234

What’s the last thing you purchased?
New dice!!!

Do your siblings ever pay for stuff for you?
No, she’s broke.

What brand are your pants right now?
I have no idea.

Ever been to Georgia (the state)?
No.

What irritates you most on the internet?
I ono.

What brand is your digital camera?
Samsung

Do you watch movies with your parents?
Sometimes.

What song best describes your life right now?
Hmm.  I haven’t decided on one right now.

Do you own expensive perfume/cologne?
Nope.

Are you taking college classes right now?
Next week, yes.

Do you like sushi?
Noes.

Do you get your hair cut every month?
No!! o.o! I’m growing it! I miss my long hair!

Do you go online everyday?
Yus.

Will you pass this survey on to 5 people?
Yep.

2 thoughts on “Survey Time!

  1. Tebor says:

    Have fun going back to school! 

Thoughts?

