Revenge of the Survey

I finished my presentation on color theory and presented it in class today. I think I did well.  The teacher said I did a good job and that she thought color theory was a tough topic.  I didn’t think it was all that tough since I had art classes before. It was focusing on the project that was the hard part for me. Now that I’m done I can chill here and fill out a survey, stolen from Tebor. (Usually it’s the other way around.)

How do you say your name?
If you need help pronouncing “Jessi” I will pray for your soul

Someone tells you they love you, you say?
Depends on who it is, if it’s close friends, family, or the boy, I’d say “I love you too”

What do you currently hear right now?
The TV from the living room.

Do you wear make up?
From time to time.

Do you and your bestfriend look anything alike?
Not really.

Do you have a funny laugh?
Not that I’m aware of

Are you happy?
Mostly, yes.

Are you a nice person?
I do try.

Is it okay to kiss on the 3rd date?
Yeah.

Excited for anything?
The weekend is looking really good.

Do you miss anyone?
Kind of missing the boy. I want to cuddle with him now that I can give him my full undivided attention since I’m done with my project.

Do you like to make the first move?
That would be a no.

When is the last time someone of the opposite sex gave you a hug?
Today

Do you lose interest in someone easy?
Not really.  If you make it past three weeks with me, I’ve pretty much decided that I want to keep you around.

How many best friends have you had through out your life?
A few.

Boys are always good with their words, am I right?
Not really.

Are you going to get hurt by a girl/guy anytime soon?
Really hope not.

Are you the type of person who likes to be out or home?
I’m always out with friends but I really enjoy relaxing at home as well.  I feel like my bed and I don’t have the close relationship that we used to.

The last time you felt honestly broken?
Awhile ago.

Will someone read this?
Someone’s bound to.

Are you friends with your best friends ex?
I wouldn’t say friends. More like people that will comment on one another’s Facebook if it’s interesting.

Who else is in the room with you?
The doggie.

How is your hair right now?
Still have bed hair.

Where is the biggest scar on your body?
We’re gonna skip this one.

Could you go the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?
Can I? Probably. Do I want to? Nah.

What is something that you realized today?
That people suck.  Oh wait, I knew that.

Think a lot before you fall asleep?
Oh yeah

Is the person you have feelings for at least a bit cute?
Totally.

Where is the one boy/girl you want to see the most right now?
Probably at his house

Are you happy with the way things are going?
Yeah, sure.

Ever given your ALL to someone who walked away?
Indeed.

What is one thing you’d love to happen tomorrow?
To get off work at 3 instead of 4.

Are there any stressful situations in your life?
Sure. Doesn’t everyone have them?

Do you secretly love someone?
It’s no secret, I love James.

Do you believe that if you want something bad enough you’ll get it?
No.

Do you trust all of your friends?
I trust them all to different degrees. I trust some of them as far as I can throw them. I trust some of them with secrets. And I trust others with my life.

Do you have a reason to smile right now?
Absolutely

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
Maybe.

Would you honestly say you’d risk your life for someone else?
Depends on the someone.

Is your life anything like it was 2 years ago?
No.

Think back to this time last year, were you happy?
Ish.

Is there someone you think about every single day?
Yes.

Freedom or safety?
Yes.

Thoughts?

