One Song

I love music.  Everyone knows it.  My friends know it, my family knows it, even if you haven’t been following my blog for very long you’d know it and even if you were a complete stranger it wouldn’t take long for you to figure it out. 
There’s just something fulfilling and euphoric about hearing a song that describes exactly what you’re feeling, a song that feels like it was written about or just for you.  It does not matter what you are going through.  There is a song out there with your name on it. 

There is an anthem for everyone. Even if you don’t listen to music very much, you will hear a song one day and think to yourself, “this is my life”.

If I had to pick any one song in the world to describe me, it would be one of My Chemical Romance’s new songs called “Sing”. 



If you could pick any song to describe you, what would it be?
♥Jessi Michelle

The picture at the top is the tattoo I want. Designed it myself.

Thoughts?

