Money Really IS the Root of all Evil

My life isn’t exactly where I want it to be right now.  And well, who’s is at 22? 

But it’s just looking like as much as James and I want to move out right now, we cannot afford it. He is struggling financially at the moment. And while I’m financially stable right now, anything could happen at a moment’s notice.  In the event of an emergency, I am royally screwed.  Whether it be car troubles or hospital stays, neither of them are cheap and neither of them are something I can handle if they come up.

We’re looking for roommates. We have one in mind but we don’t know how soon she is willing to move out. 

I guess we have to hold our heads up and keep searching. 

♥Jessi Michelle

One thought on “Money Really IS the Root of all Evil

  1. Tebor says:

    Money issues are the worst. I’m older and look I’m still with the parents driving me crazy. As much as I want to get out again, I know too anything can happen. So I have to stockpile my funds so next time I get out it can be for a good long time.I wish you luck in your venture to independence. 

Thoughts?

