Slacker

I have a list of “anime to watch” that I’ve started last year.  How many have I finished, you might ask?  None. Nada. Zip. Zilch. Zero. 

My goal is to get back on track and finish what I’ve started! (Persistence, sir)

My list is as followed, in no particular order.

Wolf’s Rain.
I’m only about four episodes in.  I’ve heard this anime is pretty sad and that’s what drew me in. The first few episodes can be kind of dry at times, but I have a feeling that if I give it a chance, I won’t be disappointed.

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.
I love Fullmetal Alchemist. When I heard they were re-making it I was super curious.  I actually followed it as they came out for awhile. But then I got distracted and haven’t touched it since.  I have some major catching up to do with this series, and it will probably be the first one I work on.

Hellsing.
I’ve seen three episodes.  And all I can really remember is how impressed I was with the artwork.  There was a bullet on the ground steaming and I wanted to draw it because it just looked so cool..  I think I’ll get around to it eventually.

Outlaw Star.
I think I’m almost finished with this one.  But it’s been years since the last time I’ve seen it so it might be time to start over.

Black Cat.
Not terribly high on the list only because I can’t really remember what I’ve seen therefore I don’t really know what it’s about.  I just remember it being on and that I kind of liked it.

Banner of the Stars (Crest of the Stars?).
My friend told me to watch it.  If I can figure out what it’s actually called, maybe I will someday.

Deathnote.
For the love of God if I can ever finish that anime, that would be just peachy. 
**SPOILER ALERT**
*
*
*
But ever since L died, I just am not as interested in the series as I was when I first started watching it.
*
*
*

And I think that’s my list for now. I’ll keep you updated with my progress… maybe..
♥Jessi Michelle 

Thoughts?

