Oh yeah, This Still Exists.

Gotta get ready to leave for class shortly, but I figured while I have some spare time I’d let you all know that I am still alive.
I know I update the pulses really often but it seems like I forgot that you can write blogs on here.

Work and school have been keeping me so busy that when I actually do have time for myself or friends, I don’t necessarily have the energy.  I’ve often been just going over to James’s after work (I’ve been working a lot of mid-shifts lately, which I hate) and vegging out until it’s time for bed.

My schedule is probably less hectic than I am making it sound but it’s definitely a lot more than I am used to as I’ve only had one night class a semester for the past few years. In fact, even when I was at school full time, I only worked part time. So this is the first time I’m doing both.

It’s nice to have something to do though.
Anyway, I’m alive. And that’s all I’ll bore you with today.

Thoughts?

