To the person who found my charm bracelet,

Ohh, how nice. You found a pretty charm bracelet in the Moraine Valley parking lot.
You must be one of those people who thinks it’s okay to just pick things up and keep them without considering for a second that someone might be looking for them.
What a coincidence that all those charms describe you…. oh wait, they probably don’t.
I just wanted to say, that you’re a douchebag.

SO YEAH.
Enjoy the rocket ball that I had a seller on Etsy.com custom make for me to represent my boyfriend and I.
Enjoy the hearthstone from my favorite video game.
Enjoy the fish that represents my friendship with my dad.
Enjoy the dragon the represents the year I was born.
Enjoy the panda that I bought for my late grandmother.
Enjoy the 20 fucking dollar pendant with the picture of the phase of the moon on my birthday complete with my birthstone.
Enjoy the bat I got at the Ren Faire.

Enjoy knowing that you pretty much ruined any glimmer of hope I had that there were respectable human beings around.  (besides my friends and family)

Rot in hell, you stupid fuckbag.
Love, me.

Thoughts?

