Just A Quick Update

Just a little follow-up to my post about possibly pursuing a career in teaching.

I don’t think I was thinking clearly about that. I feel like I was just panicking because I didn’t know what to do with my life and decided to try something I think I would be decent at.
But I don’t think it would truly make me happy.
What I wanted to do when I grow up when I was in 8th grade was become a photographer. And my high school didn’t have a photography class when I was going there. That’s seriously when I switched to web design.
I often wonder where I’d be if my high school had that opportunity for me. I’m gonna study photography. I know it’s hard to get into, but I’ll hate myself if I don’t try.

So that’s my decision.
P.S. I’m writing this on my Nexus 7!!

Thoughts?

