New Music…. Wednesday…?

Just kidding. I’m not doing scheduled posts again.

But seriously. I found this song today and I love it.
Heaven sent you, to bring the answer
Heaven sent you, to cure this cancer
For a moment
Unbeatable chance
For a moment
The world in my hands

Like an angel you came
Everytime when I prayed
Guardian of my dreams
Watching me when I sleep
Like an angel you came
Everytime when I screamed

Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
‘Cause my world is breaking
I’m fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
‘Cause I feel like dying

Still disconnected and unprotected
Still I’m haunted but unwanted
For a moment unbreakable stars
For a moment you stayed in my arms

Like an angel you came
Everytime when I prayed
Guardian of my dreams
Watching me when I sleep
Like an angel you came
Everytime when I screamed

Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
‘Cause my world is breaking
I’m fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
‘Cause I feel like dying

Time after time I lose again
Night after night I wake up shaking
‘Cause my world is breaking
I’m fool enough to fall again
Night after night I wake up crying
‘Cause I feel like dying

(Time after time I lose again)
Night after night I wake up shaking
‘Cause my world is breaking
I’m fool enough to fall again (Fool enough to fall again)
Night after night I wake up crying
‘Cause I feel like dying


Thoughts?

