Some Housekeeping

So as I may have mentioned to some I have decided to start a Photo a Day project.

Every day I will upload a photo to Flickr. (To the best of my ability, some days I am just such a slacker.)
I’ve also decided that every weekend I will post my progress here.
I’m thinking of ways to move up in this field and I’m not sure where to go from here. Right now I’ve been toying with the idea of starting my own site/portfolio/blog elsewhere since Xanga is a little dead.
I know I have about as many genuine followers as I have fingers but I’m really hoping that if I move to a different blog, you’d be willing to follow. And spread the word, perhaps.
It’s the best I can think of for now.
Anyway. Here’s my Photo A Day progress so far. 

Gotcha
Printmaking
Music to My Ears
Sweet Silence
Zombie Neeson
Fire
Weapon of Choice
A Little Messy


Tune in next weekend for more!

♥Jessi Michelle

Thoughts?

