New Blog!

Yeah it didn’t take long to start a new one after I said I was deleting this one. You can find me at

For the record I’ll be using a fake name which I’m only mentioning so you know it’s me.
I complain often about work and I don’t really want any bad press online while I’m making an online portfolio, so I think it’s best not to link my real name to anything like that from now on.
Besides, I think it’ll be kind of fun to roleplay a little.
Anyway, I hope any of you that have been reading actually follows because WordPress is a pretty nice blogging site.

Thoughts?

