Figuring Things Out

So, I love Jenna Marbles. Mostly because her sense of humor is very similar to mine and her videos surely reflect that. But also, she’s just really smart. She’s way more insightful than her funny videos will let show, and I just really like hearing her insight on life.

Today’s video was about what being yourself really means. It’s nice because I’ve been feeling a lot of “what am I doing with my life” sort of feelings lately and it’s just always nice to hear other people talk about how they deal with feelings like that.

So this is her video, Thoughts On Being Yourself .

I’ve also  been inspired by her “Draw My Life” video. But I’ll go more into that later.

-J

Thoughts?

