A little bit of everything…

I’m typing this on my tablet so I’ll be brief. But I’ve been putting a lot of thought lately into what kind of blog I want this to be. Usually I just blog about stuff in my life but I don’t really do anything exciting. So I would be kidding myself if I thought that people are actually interested in that.
I’m not an expert on anything in particular so I can’t really stick to one topic.
What I’ve decided to do, because I would like to actually post something of interest, is a little bit of everything. I’m gonna post at least once a week on anything I find interesting. Recipes, makeup and hair, photography, music, rants, stories or writing … Whatever.
Hopefully it’ll turn into a blog worth coming back to. If not, well at least I tried.
Let’s see how this goes!
-J

Thoughts?

