Goals!

I’m far too lazy and I have far too much to do.

I spent a lot of time relaxing between shifts yesterday and today and now I think I’m well rested enough for the whole week haha.

Here’s a list of things I want to get done this week.

Jewelry Relisting. I want to get rolling again on my Etsy account. I have a lot of jewelry to photograph and relist and this week I need to make it happen.

Epic Room Cleaning. With moving out in question there’s going to have to be a lot of downsizing. Time to do a deep clean. If I haven’t used it or seen it in 6 months… it’s out of here.

Roller Derby! There’s now a flickr page for the Illiana Derby Dames that I shoot for. So this week I’m going to have to spend time going through all my rejected photos and making them work.

Cheesecake! My aunt’s 50th is this weekend… gotta make a dessert and make sure my camera is ready for shooting the day.

Adulting. Laundry, banking, and closing my damn gym membership…. gotta stop putting these things off. Possibly add apartment searching to this.

Anyway… I gotta get ready for work but I figured writing this all out will help me get started.

-J

 

Thoughts?

