Playlist: “Less Than Three”

Roller Derby Bout “Scars & Stripes” is available for your viewing pleasure! Got a lot this time and played around a little bit with split toning in Lightroom. (also known as trying to cover up over-processed images here and there)

Whenever I get lost in editing I like to lose myself in music as well. My Go-To playlist for doing stuff like this so I don’t have to skip songs often is my “Less Than Three” playlist. Get it?

Less than <
Three 3

Yeah. So here’s AAAAAALLLLLL the songs on that playlist. Songs I simply can’t live without.

All The Same – Sick Puppies
Defying Gravity – Wicked OST
I Need A Doctor – Eminem featuring Dr. Dre
Asleep – Sucker Punch OST
Drown You Out – Crossfade
Breath – Breaking Benjamin
El Tango De Roxanne – Moulin Rouge OST
Sing – My Chemical Romance
Night After Night – Rasmus
The Crow and The Butterfly – Shinedown
Testing the Strong Ones – Copeland
Lifeless – Janus
Swing Life Away – Rise Against
So Far Away – Avenged Sevenfold
Sick – Evanescence
Far From Home – Five Finger Death Punch
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
Haunted – Taylor Swift
Please – Ludo
My Eyes – Dr. Horrible’s Sing Along Blog
Trainwreck – New Found Glory
Use Somebody – Kings of Leon
Not Strong Enough – Apocolyptica
Across the Universe – Across the Universe OST
It’s All Coming Back to Me Now – Meatloaf featuring Marion Raven
Snow White Queen – Evanescence
Resurrection Fern – Iron & Wine
Rooftops – Lost Prophets
Demons- Imagine Dragons
The Funeral – Band of Horses
The Battle Beyond – Crunk Witch
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls
End of Me – Apocolyptica
Dying Breed – Five Finger Death Punch
Clevermind – Poets of the Fall
Without You – Breaking Benjamin
Carry On – Fun.
Boulders – New Found Glory
Hurricane – 30 Seconds to Mars
It’s Time – Imagine Dragons
Remember Everything – Five Finger Death Punch
Where Is My Mind – Sucker Punch OST
Christina Death – 69 Eyes
Maybe Tomorrow is a Better Day – Poets of the Fall
Soco Amaretto Lime – Brand New
Anywhere – Evanescence
Time of Dying – Three Days Grace
Lost In You – Three Days Grace
As Long As You’re Mine – Wicked OST
Blackbird – Alter Bridge
Two Weeks – All That Remains
Satisfied – Aranda
What’s Left – 3 Doors Down
Falling Slowly – Swell Season
Black Sheep – Metric
My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark – Fall Out Boy

So there you have it… my muse!

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter: @softlysaturated

-J

P.S. Please take a second  to make a donation to the Nerdy Neehigh Ninjas in their fight for Futures Without Violence, if you can! We’d really appreciate it!

 

Thoughts?

