Christmas and Other Stuff

Hey everyone!

I just wanted to pop in to wish you all a Merry Christmas or Happy Whatever-Else-it-is-You-Celebrate and talk briefly about upcoming posts or whatever.

I think I mentioned last time that I was thinking of doing a What I Got For Christmas Haul sort of photoblog thing. And I already got some  neat things from my cousin and from Tiffany so I’m actually really excited to do that. But I will wait until after Christmas so I can do it all at once.  So I will try to have that done by this week.

I’m still interested to know what you guys like to see more of.  I noticed that my beauty posts are the ones I get the most likes on along with my last Ramen Doctor Up.  I was worried that my blog is becoming more girly than I really am in real life but it seems to be what people like.  I will, of course, continue posting my photography because it’s my life and I don’t really care how popular it is. It’s what I love. But still, I would like to know what keeps ya here so leave a comment and let me know what you’re interested in reading more of.

Also, I was thinking of doing a photoblog tour of the new apartment when I move if anyone is curious about that. It seems from my last post a few of you were interested in how all that is going so I’d love to keep you updated if you want. And I know I’ve  been saying this for months but I still owe you that What’s in My Camera Bag post. I was going to film it  but you can’t upload video on an unpaid WordPress so I might make a new YouTube account for things I want to film for this blog. But THEN I feel like that defeats the purpose of this blog as I’m really trying to keep staying true to blogging in a vlogging day in age. If that makes any sense. So I’m still planning on shooting for a photoblog of that but I’m probably not going to get to it extremely soon. It’ll happen though. I promise.

And for the fans of the beauty portion of this blog: I will  be saving  little by little so I can go on a thrifting/accessories spree before I move and have to stick to a budget. SO I’m going to be updating my pastel goth wardrobe. And I’ll probably do a photoblog haul about that.

OH and I might finally have something to add to Gamerz Corner for once!

So yep I have things planned already for the next few months, so stick around.

Once again, Happy Holidays to everyone. I hope you have an amazing time with your family or friends or with whatever it is you’re planning on doing!

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter: @softlysaturated

-J

P.S. Please take a second  to make a donation to the Nerdy Neehigh Ninjas in their fight for Futures Without Violence, if you can! We’d really appreciate it!

Thoughts?

