Packing, Packing, Packing!

My life is in boxes right now. I didn’t want to leave you guys with nothing for today but I have a whole lot to do.

So I guess for today, I’m just going to make you aware of the page I added the other day. I’ve been trying to put together quotes that I really like all in one place, so I created a page for it here. You can quickly get to it here but it’s also linked in the navigation as a drop down option under About.

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter: @softlysaturated

-J

P.S. Please take a second  to make a donation to the Nerdy Neehigh Ninjas in their fight for Futures Without Violence, if you can! We’d really appreciate it!

Thoughts?

