Getting Caught Up on Pokemon

Pokemon has definitely been a huge part of my life since I was young.  Between my sister and I we have all the games! So when I realize that I haven’t touched Pokemon White since I got it for Christmas the year it came out… well, something has to be done about that!

In my group of friends, Pokemon X/Y  has been a super hot topic. But I don’t have a 3DS and can’t afford one right now. So I can’t play it.  To get my Pokemon fix I will be starting my White adventure and I will blog my process! Yay! So I introduce to you my first segment of Gamerz Corner:

Pokemon White Adventures.

I also may or may not be joining a Pokemon tabletop game, and will probably talk about that  here and there.

Anyway, it’s possible I’ll be starting my adventure tonight which means I’ll post a blog sometime within the next couple of days.

Oh, and unrelated blog update: my favorite show on TV right now, How I Met Your Mother is wrapping up next Monday. I really want to do a live tweet about it (@softlysaturated) but I don’t know if I can yet. I’ll do a post with details though.

Stay tuned.

-J

Thoughts?

