Happy Thanksgiving 2014

I don’t like saying “I’m thankful for” because it implies that I have someone in particular to be thankful to. And as I don’t believe in any type of religious entity.
But I am thankful, in general, for a lot of things this year. There’s been a lot of ups and downs in my life, and I’m really happy for the… Ups.
I’m really thankful for the opportunity to move out and start my own life. I’m thankful for my love, James and the fact that we can have our life together now. I’m thankful for our roommate, Tara.
I’m thankful for my friends and family.
And mostly, I’m thankful for my experience with Lifetouch thus far. It’s been terrifying, but it’s the best opportunity I’ve had. This could lead to many things for me, hopefully.
Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.
-J

Thoughts?

