What’s In My Camera Bag?

What’s that? The much awaited and long promised “What’s in my Camera Bag?” post? It can’t be!

I really didn’t want to shoot the whole thing, so I’m going to list what I have. Not as exciting, I know. I would link to everything as well, but I have a strong feeling WordPress would flag it as spam (as it has before when I was working on a project at school which required me to post multiple links in one post) so I’m not going to do that. Here we go. *Ventures onward*

♥Canon EOS Rebel T3
♥Canon Zoom Lens 18-55mm (the kit lens)
♥Canon 50 mm f1.8
♥Canon Telephoto 75-300mm
♥Lensbaby Composer
♥Lensbaby Apeture Disks f2.8-f22
♥Lensbaby Creative Apeture Disks
♥NEEWER Wireless Shutter Release
♥Canon Speedlite 430EXII
♥Gary Fong Sphere Diffuser
♥Cowboy Studio 4 Channel Receiver and Remote Radio Slaves
♥Studio Systems Lighting Studio (2 Light stands, 2 Shoot-through umbrellas, 2 Reflective umbrellas)
♥Targus Tripod
♥Mini-D Mini Tripod
♥Vivitar Filter Kit (UV Filter, Circular Polarizer, FLC +1 Close Up, +2 Close Up, +4 Close Up, x10 Close Up)
♥Ynatran Background Support (this one belongs to my sister-in-law but is in my possession for now)

AND a Canon backpack to carry mostly everything in. A carrying case for both tripods, for the lighting stuff, and the background support.
And for days where I don’t need everything, just a few things, my Adorama Sling bag.

And once work picks back up again for me, I will be saving up for the Canon 70D.

I think that’s it. My gear. My babies.

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter: @softlysaturated
-J

Thoughts?

