Photo Diary: Mammoth Cave

I have a few photos to show off from my recent trip to Mammoth Cave. I would like to do a whole blog about the trip, but I’m out with some friends right now so I’ll leave these for now.

Frozen Niagra Tour

We got to do a “Focus on Frozen Niagra” tour which was the only cave tour that allowed you to use flash for your photos and even bring tripods and what not. And they gave you plenty of time to wonder around and get some cool photos.

Nature

Campfire Fun

I was playing with my Lensbaby, trying to get some neat light effects.

And stay tuned for a full blog about the trip!

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hitΒ followΒ to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram at softlysaturated!
-J

 

Thoughts?

