PhotoSHOP Diary In Process: Come Sail Away

My  mom was looking for something cute to hang up in one of the spare rooms which already has sort of a nautical theme to it. So we got a cheap picture frame and I designed this for her in Photoshop. She loves Styx so I incorporated that into it. It didn’t take much to do actually. It was a matter of finding a cool nautical font and arranging everything in a way that looks pleasing. And finding a nice color scheme that works. I’m going to have her customize it, so when I show it to her I’m going to have her let me know if there’s anything she wanted to change.

So if it varies a bit, I may post the finished product. But I’ve been wanting to create something in Photoshop, so that’s what I’ve been working on. sailaway

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram at softlysaturated!
♥J

 

 

Thoughts?

