Photo Diary: Morning Routine

IMG_0099

Sometimes you put your bluetooth speaker next to your makeup brushes and then decide you need take a photo. Ya know, no big deal.  But yeah, this is what a typical morning looks like for me. Just thought I’d share.

Thanks for reading. If you liked my post hit follow to geek out with me every week! And you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram at softlysaturated!
♥J

P.S. I got a couple new products so I may put together another review post soon.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Photo Diary: Morning Routine

  1. nayardt says:

    Cute photo!

Thoughts?

