I know I’ve been MIA on here again. I’m popping on here briefly just to say that I’ll probably be away for a little while longer. I’m going to be really busy in this week coming up (if all goes according to plan anyway) so I figured a quick appearance would be good.

If you don’t know what’s up, I’ll updated you in a few weeks. But also I post on Instagram frequently so you can always get caught up that way.  The short version is I’m most likely be moving on Saturday (if nothing goes wrong tomorrow >.<) and potentially I’ll post Instagram Stories all day.

I don’t have many ideas for posts at this time, but I think once I figure out what’s going on and get settled in I will finally be doing my wig collection since I’ll have the room to do so.

Anyway, in the meantime you can keep up with me on Twitter but mainly Instagram, both are @ softlysaturated.

See you later.

-J

 

Dancing Through Life

Thoughts?

